Quick View
Painting Meditation - 11x14" Painting-Meditation-web-framed.jpg

Painting Meditation - 11x14"

300.00
Quick View
Maiden, Mother, Crone - 11x14" Maiden-Mother-Crone-web-detail-1.jpg

Maiden, Mother, Crone - 11x14"

300.00
Quick View
Radical Sisters – 36x72" 3D-painting-image1-WEB.jpg

Radical Sisters – 36x72"

5,800.00
Quick View
Dog Mountain Daydreams – 36x48" dog-mt-daydreams-detail1.jpg

Dog Mountain Daydreams – 36x48"

3,500.00
Quick View
Mermaid Tidepools at Haystack Rock – 24x36" mermaid-tidepools-detail2.jpg

Mermaid Tidepools at Haystack Rock – 24x36"

1,730.00
Quick View
Verdant Daydream – 30x40" verdant-daydream-detail3.jpg

Verdant Daydream – 30x40"

2,400.00
Quick View
Camas Lily Patch – 24x48" camas-lily-patch-squaredetail2.jpg

Camas Lily Patch – 24x48"

2,300.00
Quick View
Blooming Sally – 30x40" blooming-sally-detail-square1.jpg

Blooming Sally – 30x40"

2,400.00
Quick View
Summertime at Trillium Lake – 30x40" detail-of-trillium-lake-felt.jpg

Summertime at Trillium Lake – 30x40"

2,400.00
Quick View
Muppets of the Mountain – 48x60" detail of muppets2.jpg

Muppets of the Mountain – 48x60"

5,800.00
Quick View
Gathering Energy – 36x36" Gathering-Energy-detail-square1.jpg

Gathering Energy – 36x36"

2,600.00
Quick View
Mount Hood Garden – 18x24" Mt-hood-garden-sq-listing-detail1.jpg

Mount Hood Garden – 18x24"

870.00
Quick View
Swale Canyon – 36x48" swale-canyon-square-detail2.jpg

Swale Canyon – 36x48"

3,500.00
Quick View
Big Sky over Horsethief Butte – 30x40" Big-Sky-Over-Horsethief-Butte-detail1sq.jpg

Big Sky over Horsethief Butte – 30x40"

2,400.00
Quick View
Desert Parsley at Catherine Creek – 22x28" detail-of-desert-parsley-sq-2.jpg

Desert Parsley at Catherine Creek – 22x28"

1,230.00
Quick View
Mount Hood Poppies – 18x24" mt-hood-poppies-detail2.jpg

Mount Hood Poppies – 18x24"

870.00