Quick View
Eternal Support - 8x10" IMG_2798.jpg

Eternal Support - 8x10"

160.00
Quick View
Mermaid Tidepools at Haystack Rock – 24x36" mermaid-tidepools-detail2.jpg

Mermaid Tidepools at Haystack Rock – 24x36"

870.00
Quick View
Release - 9x12" Release-web-detail2.jpg
sold out

Release - 9x12"

180.00
Quick View
Desert Twilight - 9x12" desert_twilight_detail1_web.jpg
sold out

Desert Twilight - 9x12"

180.00
Quick View
Painting Meditation - 11x14" Painting-Meditation-web-framed.jpg
sold out

Painting Meditation - 11x14"

200.00
Quick View
Desert Parsley at Catherine Creek – 22x28" detail-of-desert-parsley-sq-2.jpg

Desert Parsley at Catherine Creek – 22x28"

620.00
Quick View
Maiden, Mother, Crone - 11x14" Maiden-Mother-Crone-web-detail-1.jpg
sold out

Maiden, Mother, Crone - 11x14"

200.00
Quick View
Gathering Energy – 36x36" Gathering-Energy-detail-square1.jpg

Gathering Energy – 36x36"

1,300.00
Quick View
Mount Hood Poppies – 18x24" mt-hood-poppies-detail2.jpg

Mount Hood Poppies – 18x24"

450.00
Quick View
Radical Sisters – 36x72" 3D-painting-image1-WEB.jpg

Radical Sisters – 36x72"

3,000.00
Quick View
Dog Mountain Daydreams – 36x48" dog-mt-daydreams-detail1.jpg

Dog Mountain Daydreams – 36x48"

1,730.00
Quick View
Mount Hood Garden – 18x24" Mt-hood-garden-sq-listing-detail1.jpg

Mount Hood Garden – 18x24"

450.00
Quick View
Verdant Daydream – 30x40" verdant-daydream-detail3.jpg

Verdant Daydream – 30x40"

1,200.00
Quick View
Camas Lily Patch – 24x48" camas-lily-patch-squaredetail2.jpg

Camas Lily Patch – 24x48"

1,160.00
Quick View
Blooming Sally – 30x40" blooming-sally-detail-square1.jpg

Blooming Sally – 30x40"

1,200.00
Quick View
Summertime at Trillium Lake – 30x40" detail-of-trillium-lake-felt.jpg
sold out

Summertime at Trillium Lake – 30x40"

1,000.00
Quick View
Muppets of the Mountain – 48x60" detail of muppets2.jpg

Muppets of the Mountain – 48x60"

3,000.00
Quick View
Big Sky over Horsethief Butte – 30x40" Big-Sky-Over-Horsethief-Butte-detail1sq.jpg

Big Sky over Horsethief Butte – 30x40"

1,200.00